top of page

"Chakra" is a word in Sanskrit, an ancient language from India, that means "wheel" or "cycle." In many Eastern and spiritual belief systems, chakras are seen as spinning wheels or circles that life energy flows through.


Gemstones: amethyst, lapis, blue apatite, green aventurine, citrine, carnelian, garnet and crystal quartz 


Simple, clean design that you can wear every day.  


Sterling Silver Chain 16"




Sterling Silver Gemstone Chakral Necklace

  • Jewelry Care: To keep your jewelry in top shape, do not shower, swim, or exercise in your handmade jewelry. Store sterling pieces in airtight jewelry containers and keep leather wraps out of water.

bottom of page